Executive Committee Officers

President                                                             

Amanda Cooper, Compensation Analyst, Syracuse University
cooper_ma@yahoo.com  l  315-443-4824

Vice President

Louise Hand, MBA, SPHR, Director, Human Resources, SAAB
Louise.Hand@saabsensis.com  l  315-634-7219

Secretary

Iolanda Cooper, Wegmans Food Markets
iolanda.cooper@wegmans.com  l  315-446-1180 x 315
    

Treasurer

Jay Jerose, Senior Accountant, The Bonadio Group
jjerose@gmail.com  l  315-671-4821


Immediate Past President

Mary Stone, Chief Quality Officer, Hematology/Oncololgy Associates of CNY
foundation@cnyshrm.org
 

Board of Directors

Diversity             

James Branche, United Radio      
jbranche@unitedradio.com  l  315-445-3319

Workforce Readiness              

Open     

Professional Certification and College Relations

Kirsi Donovan   
kdonovan@cpsrecruiter.com  l  315-883-5494

Events

Caprice Reader
creader@peopletopayroll.com  l  315-730-6466

Legal/Legislative Advocate

Katherine Schafer, Esq., Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC
kschafer@bsk.com  l  315-218-8243

Marketing

James N. Jerose, Principal, Nuvenu Business Advisors
marketing@cnyshrm.org  l  315-447-1177

Membership

Lisa Reedy, Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC
membership@cnyshrm.org

Publicity

Janelle Fields, JFields Marketing
janelle@jfieldsmarketing.com  l  315-256-8358


Senior HR Advocate

Jack Matson, Vice President of Human Resources, Erie Materials
jmatson@eriematerials.com  l  315-703-1426

Total Rewards

Andy Logue, Wegmans Food Markets
Andy.Logue@wegmans.com 

Foundation

Mary Stone, Chief Quality Officer, Hematology/Oncololgy Associates of CNY
foundation@cnyshrm.org

Chapter Management Professional

Laura Abert, CMP, CNY SHRM
admin@cnyshrm.org  l  315-991-8289