Executive Committee Officers

President                                                             

Mary Stone, Chief Quality Officer, Hematology/Oncololgy Associates of CNY
vicepresident@cnyshrm.org

Vice President

Amanda Cooper, Compensation Analyst, Syracuse University
cooper_ma@yahoo.com  l  315-443-4824

Secretary

Kristen E. Smith, Esq, Labor, Employment & Immigration Law, Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC
ksmith@bsk.com  l  315-218-8513
    

Treasurer

Jay Jerose, Senior Accountant, The Bonadio Group
jjerose@gmail.com  l  315-671-4821


Immediate Past President

Susan M. Beebe, President, Lighthouse Marketing & Tap Into Your Center
president@cnyshrm.org   l  315-656-9922 x100
 

Board of Directors

Diversity and Workforce Readiness              

James Branche      
jbranche@unitedradio.com  l  315-449-3319

Professional Certification and College Relations

Kirsi Donovan   
kdonovan@cpsrecruiter.com  l  315-430-0838

Events

Caprice Reader
creader@peopletopayroll.com  l  315-730-6466

Legal/Legislative Advocate

Katherine Schafer, Esq., Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC
kschafer@bsk.com  l  315-218-8243

Marketing

James N. Jerose, Principal, Nuvenu Business Advisors
marketing@cnyshrm.org  l  315-447-1177

Membership

Lisa Reedy, Costello, Cooney & Fearon, PLLC
membership@cnyshrm.org

Publicity

Janelle Fields, JFields Marketing
janelle@jfieldsmarketing.com  l  315-256-8358


Senior HR Advocate

Jack Matson, Vice President of Human Resources, Erie Materials
jmatson@eriematerials.com  l  315-703-1426

Total Rewards

Louise Hand, MBA, SPHR, Director, Human Resources, POMCO
lhand@pomco.com  l  315-432-9171 x44194

Chapter Management Professional

Laura Abert, CMP, CNY SHRM
admin@cnyshrm.org  l  315-991-8289